Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(104 reviews)
93.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Elwyn M. - |Recommended: NoNot a great experience — Getting things fixed is a process at Bellamy
response from property -Hi Elwyn, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry you had a bad experience. We’ll strive to do better! Have a great day, Bellamy Coastal
submitted by Cailey D. - |Recommended: YesFew issues here and there — Its nice but there are a few issues inside the apartment. Some water damage and the walls a dirty but over all in good repair. Maintenance takes awhile, like the some of the lights in the apt are out and they havent been around to fix them. Once the trash compacter was fixed trash wasnt an issue and the pool is nice but could use a cleaning. Wish there were more events, like the pool party that was supposed to happen and then didn't.
response from property -Good afternoon Cailey, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that we didn’t meet your expectations. Your comments are very important to us and we want to be sure we are doing everything we can to meet your expectation. Have a good day, Bellamy Carrollton
submitted by Austin W. - |Recommended: YesComfortable and home like feeling — Everything has been good, and when there are things that need to be fixed, they do a good job to get it done as soon as possible
response from property -Good afternoon Austin, Thank you for your review. We will share this with the team to let them know how we are doing! Sincerely, Bellamy Coastal
submitted by NyKisha S. - |Recommended: YesA awesome place to stay. — It’s a very friendly and quiet place.
response from property -Hi NyKisha! Thank you for the very kind review! Your feedback is very important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to write this. We are very excited to welcome you to your new home!
submitted by Haley T. - |Recommended: YesNice place , Beautiful — I would tell them it is a great environment to be in especially when yo used in collage or just in general
response from property -Hi Haley, We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Bellamy Coastal. Thanks for sharing the information. Sincerely, Bellamy Coastal
submitted by Shakim C. - |Recommended: YesPretty good. Should state if the room includes a mattress or what size the beds are etc — No mattresses. So before moving in get a full size mattress for you room
response from property -Hi Shakim, Thank you for the 4 star review. We greatly appreciate your rating. Shakim and correct all residents are to bring their own full sized mattress. Thank you, Bellamy Coastal
submitted by Tyreauna H. - |Recommended: YesI think the apartment is good — It’s quiet
response from property -Hi Tyreauna, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Have a good day, Bellamy Coastal
submitted by Brian K. - |Recommended: YesDefinitely satisfied — The staff is great and friendly and this is an extremely nice complex as well
response from property -Hi Brian, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Have a great day, Bellamy Coastal
submitted by Anna B. - |Recommended: YesMy son moved to Bellamy Coastal today. The staff did an incredible job helping him thru the whole process. I was not able to make the trip to South Carolina and Kiersten Property Manager really went above and beyond for me and my family. I can't thank her enough. She really put my mind at ease. Thank you Kiersten for everything
response from property -Good afternoon Anna, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community! We are also incredibly happy that Kiersten was able to go above and beyond for your son's move in. Have a great day. - The Bellamy Coastal
submitted by Sikeljon (. - |Recommended: YesIt’s beautiful out here , I love it — I would tell them that it’s a nice community, the area is nice and beautiful. There are plenty of things to do out here with friends. Overall it’s a really enjoyable community.
response from property -Hi Sikeljion, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a resident and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. -Bellamy Coastal
submitted by Haley E. - |Recommended: YesSo lovely — Yes... this is my first time renting. But Out of of the places I have lived in my life, this is definitely so amazing. The whole process was so simple and everything was so helpful. Naundra, one of the managers made my whole year honestly I couldn’t be more thankful for this opportunity. Everything is also handy dandy with the technology and the lovely appliances. One thing that was big for me was the washer and dryers. You guys checked that off the list also This is all so awesome and I couldn’t be happier😇💕
response from property -Hi Haley, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a resident and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! - Bellamy Coastal
submitted by Olivia S. - |Recommended: YesPlease make your places move in ready when you move us in — Prior to moving in we had a lot of difficulty trying to contact anyone in the leasing office but it seems to be a lot better now- everyone in the office was really nice. However upon moving in yesterday, there is a few things wrong with our place that definitely makes this not move in ready. Immediately as we walked in the door there person who helped told me it smelt bad in here and that I needed a new air filter, and that they were sending someone and no one has come yet. Also, there is a huge hole in my bedroom door, along with my bathroom being absolutely foul. I had to pay someone yesterday out of pocket to come and clean my bathroom because it was so disgusting and was defiantly not move in ready. I am unsure how those things became unnoticed along with there being dead bugs inside of our freezer and our tv remote being held together with duct tape and still not working I really hope these issues can get resolved asap because my room mate and I do enjoy the layout of our place.
response from property -Good afternoon Olivia, Thank you for letting us know about this. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our property. Your happiness is our number one priority. Please note our property manager is fully aware of your situation and is committed to turn things around. Once again thank you for the feedback. Sincerely, Bellamy Coastal
submitted by Logan M. - |Recommended: YesI like it — Fun, and relaxing
response from property -Good afternoon Logan, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Have a great day, The Bellamy Coastal
submitted by Rebecca S. - |Recommended: YesIt needs help, but it is getting there — It is great for wanting to take the next step in being on your own
response from property -Hi Rebecca! Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that residents like you are having a great experience at Bellamy Coastal! -Bellamy Staff
submitted by Charlie M. - |Recommended: YesQuiet — Its quiet and the ppl are nice
response from property -Hi Charlie! Thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you and hope you have a great year at the Bellamy! - Bellamy Coastal

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Bellamy Coastal, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Bellamy Coastal, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose